I honestly can’t remember how or when I came across Finnish Company, Marimekko, but I came across them somehow and it’s been a good few years since I have loved their unique style of print.
When I saw on Twitter that Target USA had decided that their latest collaboration would be with this stunning brand, well, I just wanted to hop on a plane to be honest! How lucky are you if you are reading this in the USA?! The collection launches on the 17th of April and I’m pretty sure there are ways and means to make some of the collection part of your home here in Ireland, should you so wish, but my time and resources are being poured into study and a Kitchen re-purpose at the moment, so, if you so wish to do so, can purchase in the States or just want a wee introduction to a wonderful brand, have a sneek peek at just a few of the images I recieved through their look book this afternoon…
*This is quite clearly not a sponsored post, I don’t tend to do them guys – this is just one Marimekko Fan who is extremely envious of Target fans right now!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I loved the outdoor/indoor cushion above SO much that I had to share the print in a dress also!

For more, see http://www.target.com
#MarrimekoforTarget

