Hi guys, well, I just couldn’t let it pass!

A life long love of photography has been re-ignited with the blog and has become a lovely added surprise to my blogging journey. I haven’t picked up one of my camera’s for a while now {I take photo’s with my phone} but this is something I hope to change this year.

I thought I’d depart from the norm today + share one of my favourite shots at the moment of my city. It was taken from the boardwalk at the River Liffey, on the way to the H’apenny Bridge – a Dublin Landmark. It’s so called, as, you guessed it: you used to have to pay a H’apenny to cross it.

It was taken on our recent ‘Dublin Day’ during our staycation and as it was a dull day, I thought it would lend itself quite well to a Black & White.

image

Have you taken a photo today? If not, why not snap something you love right now.

Happy World Photography Day, wherever you are xxxx

