My Sunday so far…

image

…breakfast in one of my favourite bowls. A leaving Paris gift from a Swedish photographer I once knew. It’s a very well known image in France.

image

…taking out an satchel I bought a year ago. It’s a bit battered but as it was a grey day when I left home, it brought some Sunshine to the outing!

image

When out + about with my little girl, we stopped by a local school’s plant sale + I had to pick up a geranium. I’m not blessed with green fingers so, these {…and succulents} are my favourite plants as I can’t seem to kill them! When I bought it, I didn’t think about where I was going to put it but as we had the stroller, it sat on top. So, that’s my little pink flower in the shot adding a pop of colour to the pretty planters outside a local restaurant…

image

…which had some stunning tiling outside {and inside it seemed}. I’m an absolute sucker for tiling and I thought the dark blue on which they had placed the tiles, made for a pretty perfect backdrop.
So, that’s my Sunday so far! How’s yours been?
Have a lovely evening, whatever you do xx
Hilda
*all photo’s my own. Should you think them worthy of sharing; please credit me. 

