Hey! Happy Friday! Remember me? Yup, I used to post daily on my Facebook page/chat away on twitter…etc…etc…
Well, since I enrolled in College on Wednesday {!}, my head’s in a spin!! I’ve been gathering materials for my course, checking out my first assignment…and I really haven’t been thinking about ANYTHING else but this! It’s going to take a little while to find my rhythm and set out a study schedule but I’m still here! Just!
Even the pack which arrived today is pretty…

image

image

To say I’m excited is a major understatement but with the excitement comes apprehension – this is it. I’ve been leading up to this for a year now. It’s time to do it. Take the plunge into the unknown! I’m still not sure where it will lead me but wow, am I ready to find out!
When was the last time YOU did something for the first time?
Oh! And…

image

Happy Valentine’s from a local shopping centre!!
Have a great one, however you spend it xx❤xx

